Give the Gift of Art! Order your Holiday gifts now!

Randy Vader-501st card-72Hi Fans, It’s that time of year again! Well, almost. It’s Holiday Season.

Its that time of year where we start thinking about buying the perfect gifts for our frinds and family!

The most thought ful gift is of course the ones that are personalized specifically for that special person.

So why not commission some personalized art?

I offer all kinds of gift art ideas priced for all different budgets.

IF you’d like to make an order it’s best to do it as soon as possible so it can be completed before the Holidays!

To make an order fill out the form below to contact me, and I’ll get right back to you!

Caricatures! 

There is nothing more personalized than a Caricature of your friends, family, or maybe their favorite actor or athlete. Caricatures are fun, and a great way to celebrate your friends or families perosnalities. I can do Caricatures in any subject matter or genre whether it’s Sports, Sci-Fi, fantasy, movies, Comic Books, or something that is way outside of the norm. What ever you can think of, I can do!

Caricature FAQ

Q: Can you draw more than one person in the art? If so does it cost extra?
A: Yes, I can draw as many people (or pets) into your piece as we can fit on the size of paper you choose. In general I charge PER HEAD in each drawing, but for large family portraits, I give a bit of a price break.

Q: What Size is the art?
A: That is entirely up to you. Most solo Caricatures are done on 9″ X 12″ Bristol (though can be made larger), I can usually fit up to 2 people on that size. For group pieces of 3 or more I recomend getting a Lager size piece.

Q: How long does it take for you to finish and ship it to me?
A: Generally speaking I ask for a 2 month window to complete your order, but with the Holidays, I usually get pieces done much quicker ( I get in a ZONE:). Let me know when you need the art and I will tell you if I can complete your order when you need it. A Rush order can be made in extreme cases for an extra charge.

Q: How much does it cost?
A: Price depends on the size of the piece, as well as the amount of people in the piece. I usually charge $50 (black and white) to $100 (color) per head in the art work. Larger pieces cost more relative to the size. Best to contact me and so I can give you an accurate quote.

Q: Do You give a special rate for large groups?
A: 
Yes, depending on how many people you are having in the piece, or how many individual solo Caricatures you order.

Q:What about Background?
A: 
Background price depends on it’s complexity. We can discuss and negotiate a background that fits into yoru budget.

Q: How do you ship?
A: 
USPS Priority Mail, unless another form of shipping is requested.

Portraits

Portraits are a great gift with class. This style of art is moe refined and realistic looking. I can do solo, couples, or family portraits. I can do straight portraits or make your friends and family (or yourself) look just like your their favorite character from a movie, sports star, rock star, superhero, or something off the outside of the box. What ever it is, I can do it.

Portrait FAQ

Q: Can you draw more than one person in the art? If so does it cost extra?
A: Yes, I can draw as many people (or pets) into your piece as we can fit on the size of paper you choose. In general I charge PER HEAD in each drawing, but for large family portraits, I give a bit of a price break.

Q: What Size is the art?
A: That is entirely up to you. Most solo Portraits are done on 9″ X 12″ Bristol (though can be made larger), I can usually fit up to 2 people on that size. For group pieces of 3 or more I recomend getting a Lager size piece.

Q: How long does it take for you to finish and ship it to me?
A: Generally speaking I ask for a 2 month window to complete your order, but with the Holidays, I usually get pieces done much quicker ( I get in a ZONE:). Let me know when you need the art and I will tell you if I can complete your order when you need it. A Rush order can be made in extreme cases for an extra charge.

Q: How much does it cost?
A: Price depends on the size of the piece, as well as the amount of people in the piece. Portraits start at $100 per person for Black and White and $200 per person for Color. Price depends on details and size. Best to contact me and so I can give you an accurate quote.

Q: Do You give a special rate for large groups?
A: 
Yes, depending on how many people you are having in the piece, or how many individual solo Portraits you order.

Q: What about Background?
A: 
Background price depends on it’s complexity. We can discuss and negotiate a background that fits into yoru budget.

Q: How do you ship?
A: 
USPS Priority Mail, unless another form of shipping is requested.

Original Art Work

I have lots of original art available in my official store. All kinds of great stuff including official Star Wars art! Visit my Store here!

